Meet the 2015-2016 Board

Firstname Lastname Position E-mail
Sergio Rodriguez Labra President sergior@seas.upenn.edu
Dillon Weber Senior Rep dillonw@seas.upenn.edu
Lea Nowack Marketing nowackl@seas.upenn.edu
Robbie Tannenbaum Junior Rep rtann@seas.upenn.edu
Gabrielle Schlakman Sophmore Rep gabrielle.shlakman@gmail.com
Andrew Parsons VP Internal parsonsa@seas.upenn.edu
Annette Krysiewicz Secretary kannette@seas.upenn.edu
Jade Bassil Treasurer jbassil@seas.upenn.edu
Hannah Rears Chem-E-Car hanrear@seas.upenn.edu
Gerard Hoeltzel VP External gerardh@seas.upenn.edu
David Buckman Freshman Rep dbuckman@seas.upenn.edu
Karishma Nanwani Freshman Liaison knanwani@seas.upenn.edu