Members

Class of 2014

Panarat Anamwathana Kaew panarat@sas.upenn.edu
Manusnan Suriyalaksh Pun smanusn@wharton.upenn.edu
Helen Uttarotai helenu@sas.upenn.edu
 

Class of 2015

Forrest Grossman forrestg@sas.upenn.edu
Josep Folta foltaj@sas.upenn.edu
Kulanard Kanathanavanich Nino kulanard@wharton.upenn.edu
Rarinthip Supapannachart June rsupa@wharton.upenn.edu
 

Class of 2016

Aaron Michaels aaronmic@sas.upenn.edu
Arthur Rempel arempel@seas.upenn.edu
Methee Windsor Matthew windsorm@sas.upenn.edu
Neera Thavornvanit Pammy neera@sas.upenn.edu
Preeyathorn Thiravechyan PanPan pthira@wharton.upenn.edu
Sirin Charasyosvuthichai Lee sirinc@wharton.upenn.edu
Sirintra Pattaramalai Haina sipa@sas.upenn.edu
Varaj Sakornpan Earn varajs@seas.upenn.edu
Vidush Mahansaria Vid vidushm@wharton.upenn.edu
 

Alumni

Class of 2011

Chayapong Naviroj Oat cnaviroj@sas.upenn.edu
Kevalin Athayu Bell kevalina@sas.upenn.edu
Malatri Chayavichitsilp Pim malatri@wharton.upenn.edu
Pornsiri Supanya Noon psupanya@sas.upenn.edu
Punpilas Asawasudsakorn Nics punpilas@wharton.upenn.edu
Toon Sripatanaskul Mart toonsr@seas.upenn.edu
 

Class of 2012

Danita Ponganutree Bew pdanita@wharton.upenn.edu
Kritithy Vasansiri Sun kritithy@seas.upenn.edu
Pachara Lawjindakul Pinn pachara@wharton.upenn.edu
Paweorn Angsutararux If anpaw@seas.upenn.edu
Prutsdom Jiarathanakul Nop pjia@seas.upenn.edu
Ryun Hobbs Ryun ryunh@wharton.upenn.edu
Tenn Nuchkasem Tenn sorgrit@wharton.upenn.edu
Thamolwan Surakiatchanukul Wan thams@sas.upenn.edu
Thanat Owlarn Cafe towlarn@seas.upenn.edu
 

Class of 2013

Kanchalai Suveepattananont Yui ksuvee@sas.upenn.edu
Kasidis Chutima Toff kasidis@wharton.upenn.edu
Napat Harinsuit Palm napat@seas.upenn.edu
Pasinee Tangsuriyapaisan Sea pasineet@sas.upenn.edu
Pimrapee Thungkasemvathana P pimrapee@sas.upenn.edu
Tanyatip Chearavanont Tanya tchea@sas.upenn.edu