wpe3e56b8e.png
wp2f863fd8.png

University of Pennsylvania Global Medical Brigades








wp06141f52.png

Made by Claire

wp9a531159_0f.jpg
wpb31f645e.png
wp88a4c20b.png
wp0b8a879f.png
wp16d46102.png
wpb31f645e.png
wp88a4c20b.png

Claire Le Guen

lclaire@sas.upenn.edu

                      

Missy Ma

mima@sas.upenn.edu

wpf8a4291f.png

Christine Kim

chriski@sas.upenn.edu

 

Matthew Schwab

schwabm@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

wp73433a95.png
wpe9192e79.png
wp5b70d273.png

 

Ali Kazmi

alikazmi@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Anita Saggurti

asaggurti@gmail.com

 

wp71b597de.png
Kendra Hypolite
kendrah@sas.upenn.edu

Paulina Vargas
paulinav88@gmail.com
wp2a1fefe3.png
wpb88f92f2.png

 

Priya Sehgal

psehgal@seas.upenn.edu

 

wpd9eebe82.png