Our Executive Board.

President: Sonia Li
soniali@wharton.upenn.edu
Vice President: Zach Lichtenstein
zlich@sas.upenn.edu
COO: Will Constan
wconstan@seas.upenn.edu
VP of Finances: Akshat Shekhar
ashek@wharton.upenn.edu
VP of Communications: Peter Aun
peteraun@sas.upenn.edu
Head of Events: Chirag Khemlani
chiragk@sas.upenn.edu
Head of Marketing: Daniil Lysenko
dlysenko@sas.upenn.edu
Head of Programs: Brad Lowenstein
blowenstein93@gmail.com
Head of Publications and Journal Club: Modibo Camara
modibo@sas.upenn.edu
Head of External Affairs: Alex Wu
wualex@sas.upenn.edu